Contact


       Phone: 412-722-0065               Fax: 412-722-0066               Email: info@aigcontrols.com       

Contact Us

Our Team

Name Title Email Phone Ext.
Donna Chappel President/CEO dchappel@aigcontrols.com 242
Bob Chappel Manager of Operations bchappel@aigcontrols.com 222
Dan Dolata Manager of Engineering ddolata@aigcontrols.com 243
Tim Gich Panel Shop Foreman tgich@aigcontrols.com 233
Jon Graham Project/QC Manager jgraham@aigcontrols.com 229
Tom Jageman Lead Project Engineer tjageman@aigcontrols.com 239
Sean Palastro Lead Project Engineer spalastro@aigcontrols.com 231
Dave Steiner Lead Project Engineer dsteiner@aigcontrols.com 226
Mike Turske Lead Project Engineer mturske@aigcontrols.com 225
Ray Polick Construction Manager rpolick@aigcontrols.com 232
Joe Raimondi Lead Electrical/Mechanical Designer jraimondi@aigcontrols.com 227
Mike Paschaledis Electrical/Mechanical Designer mpaschaledis@aigcontrols.com 230
Mike Varner Electrical/Mechanical Designer mvarner@aigcontrols.com 228

How to Find Us

Traveling I-79 South Toward Washington

Take Exit 60A from I-79 South onto PA-60 (Steubenville Pike). Continue west on PA-60 for 0.9mi, then turn left onto McCormick Road. Take the first left, approximately 100 feet off of Route 60. Arrive at AIG.

Traveling I-79 North Toward Erie

Take Exit 60 from I-79 North onto PA-60 (Steubenville Pike). Continue west on PA-60 for 0.9mi, then turn left onto McCormick Road. Take the first left, approximately 100 feet off of Route 60. Arrive at AIG.

From Pittsburgh International Airport

Take Airport Blvd to I-376 East. Continue on I-376 East for 7.3mi, to exit 61 (Ridge Road). Turn left onto Ridge Rd. (signs for Campbells Run Rd.). In 0.2mi, turn right onto Campbells Run Rd. In 0.8mi, turn left onto McMichael Rd. In 0.5mi, turn right onto McCormick Rd. In 0.9mi, take the right before the top of the hill. Arrive at AIG.

From Downtown Pittsburgh

Take I-376 West from downtown for 5.4mi. Use the right 2 lanes to take exit 64A onto I-79 North toward Erie. In 2.2mi, take exit 60 from I-79 North onto PA-60 toward Crafton/Moon Run. In 0.3mi, turn left onto Pa-60 (Steubenville Pike). Continue west on PA-60 for 0.9mi, then turn left onto McCormick Road. Take the first left, approximately 100 feet off of Route 60. Arrive at AIG.